Supporting Units

Faculty, staff, and students from the following units can receive free statistical consulting.  The following colleges, departments, and institutes financially support CSCU.

The Ann S. Bowers College of Computing and Information Science

  • All Departments

The College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

  • All Departments

The College of Architecture, Art, and Planning

  • City and Regional Planning

The College of Arts and Sciences

  • Anthropology
  • Biology
  • Earth and Atmospheric Sciences
  • Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
  • Economics
  • Environment and Sustainability 
  • Government
  • Information Science
  • Linguistics
  • Mathematics
  • Molecular Biology and Genetics
  • Neurobiology and Behavior
  • Physics
  • Psychology
  • Sociology

The SC Johnson College of Business

The College of Human Ecology

  • All Departments

The College of Engineering

  • Applied and Engineering Physics
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Chemical and Bimolecular Engineering
  • Civil and Environmental Engineering
  • Earth and Atmospheric Sciences (Geology)
  • Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • Materials Science and Engineering
  • Operations Research and Information Engineering
  • Systems Engineering

The College of Industrial Labor Relations

  • All Departments

The Jeb E. Brooks School of Public Policy

  • All Departments

The College of Veterinary Medicine

  • All Departments

Cornell Law School

The Paleontological Research Institute

If your unit or department is not listed here, and would like to have it added, please contact