Skip to main content

more options


Workshop Schedule

Fall 2017

For more information on a workshop, please click on the workshop's title.

TITLE DESCRIPTION DATE TIME LOCATION
Basic Data Analysis and Research Skills Lecture
Friday, September 1, 2017
Date Passed
1:00PM-3:00PM Savage 200
Introductory Statistical Analysis Using a Menu-Based Software Hands-on
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Date Passed
10:00AM-12:00PM Mann Library - B30A
Introductory Statistical Analysis Using R Hands-on
Friday, September 8, 2017
Date Passed
2:00PM-4:00PM Mann Library - B30A
Intermediate Statistical Analysis Using R Hands-on
Friday, September 15, 2017
Date Passed
2:00PM-4:00PM Mann Library - B30A
Interpreting Linear Models: Regression and Anova Hands-on (part 1)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Date Passed
1:00PM-2:00PM Mann Library - Stone
Hands-on (part 2)
Friday, September 22, 2017
Date Passed
1:00PM-3:00PM Mann Library - B30B
Introduction to Logistic Regression Lecture
Friday, September 29, 2017
Date Passed
1:00PM-3:00PM Savage 200
Visualizing Data Using ggplot2 in R Hands-on
Friday, October 6, 2017
Date Passed
2:00PM-4:00PM Mann Library - B30A
Introduction to Modeling Count Data Lecture
Friday, October 20, 2017
Date Passed
1:00PM-3:00PM Savage 200
Nonparametric Statistical Methods Lecture
Monday, October 23, 2017
Date Passed
2:00PM-4:00PM Mann Library 102
Principal Components Analysis and Canonical Correlation Analysis Lecture
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Date Passed
10:00AM-12:00PM Mann Library 102
Model Selection and Multimodel Inference Lecture
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Date Passed
1:00PM-3:00PM Mann Library 102
Sampling Design and Analysis of Complex Surveys Lecture
Friday, November 3, 2017
Date Passed
1:30PM-3:00PM Savage 200
Overview of Multiple Comparisons Methods Lecture
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Date Passed
10:00AM-12:00PM Mann Library 102
Propensity Score Analysis Lecture
Monday, November 13, 2017
Date Passed
12:30PM-2:30PM Savage 200
Missing Data Lecture
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Date Passed
2:00PM-4:00PM Mann Library 102